Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< finals week and the lead in >>

I have about a week and a half of school left. This week regular classes still hold sway, then next week come the finals. This makes the next five days the most stressful of the entire year as I try to remember what I was supposed to have learned at the beginning of the semester so that I can apply it to the comprehensive exams. I'm sure I'll pass like I always do but that doesn't mean I'll do well.

Not much time right now though, I have to go give a presentation in just a little bit. I actually wore a suit today so I can impress my prof (not really, there are legitamite reasons for the suit, but impressing people is not one of them). I'll be telling everyone about how John Donne fashioned himself through his work and shifted allegiances throughout his life. I plan to leave out the part about how I think he's about the biggest asshole in the entire English Reformation since I'm not sure that it would get me any extra points.

<< 10:33 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali