Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< The Game >>

It's a fact that people like to win. I admit that I do. We like to win, but it's not really that important. Sometimes you'll be trying so hard to win and then realize that you don't really want to play that game anymore.
I did. It took a few tries to admit it, but it was time to lay all my cards on the table. In some games it's important to let everyone know exactly how you stand.
As it turned out the cards were against me. I lost but at least now I know the values of my cards.
What I hope, is that there are no hard feelings about the game on either side.

Strong as Steel,
Iron

<< 1:26 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali