Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< 10 layers >>

It seems like a good time for one of these.

10 Layers of Me.

LAYER ONE: ON THE OUTSIDE
Name
Birth date: Jan
Birth place: CF
Current Location: CF
Eye Color: blue
Hair Color: brown
Righty or Lefty: righty
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

LAYER TWO: ON THE INSIDE
Your heritage: German, Irish, French, Dutch
What Shoes Did You Wear Today: old tennies
Your fears: losing the people I love,
Your perfect pizza: sausage onions green peppers and mushrooms
Goals you'd like to achieve: I suffer the trouble of being a highly capable person with no particular goals or aspirations (not my words but on the mark)

LAYER THREE: YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW
Your most overused phrase: Fair Enough, E verdade, Fuck off
Your thoughts first waking up: What do I have to do today?
Your best physical feature: I've been told I have piercing eyes and really good teeth
Your bedtime: 12-2
Your most missed memory: Crying ankle deep in cold water wishing I would never have to let go

LAYER FOUR: YOUR PICK:
Pepsi or Coke: water
McDonald's or Burger King: Burger King
Single or group dates: both have their merits
Adidas or Nike: adidas
Lipton Tea or Nestea: Both crap
Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
Cappuccino or coffee: tea

LAYER FIVE: DO YOU/ARE YOU?
Smoke: cigarettes?
Curse: like a sailor some days
Single: yes?
Take a shower: when I smell
Have a crush: she knows all about it
in love: Yes
Like(d) high school: there were some aspects that weren't so terrible
Want to get married: yes
Believe in yourself: if I don't, who will?
Get motion sickness: evntually
Think you're a health freak: definately not
Get along with your parents: to an extent
Like thunderstorms: more than I should

LAYER SIX: IN THE PAST MONTH
Drank alcohol: yesterday
Gone on a date: no
Gone to the mall: I work there so it's not by choice that I go
Been on stage: A few times
Eaten Sushi: Yeah
Been dumped: My share of times
Gone skating: Yep
Gone skinny dipping: of course
Dyed your hair: many colors

LAYER SEVEN: HAVE YOU EVER
Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes
Gotten beaten up: Yep
Changed who you were to fit in: I really don't think so but I guess I'm not sure

LAYER EIGHT: GETTING OLDER
Age you hope to be married: 72
Number of Children: dunno, an even number
Describe your dream wedding: outside
What country would you most like to visit: new zealand

LAYER NINE: IN A GAL/GUY
Best eye color?: ?
Best hair color?: ?
Short or long hair: ?
Height: ?
Best first date location: Movie and dinner, always see the movie first. That way you're garunteed to have at least one easy conversation topic at dinner
Articles of clothing: ?

LAYER TEN: IN THE NUMBERS
Number of people I can trust: 4
Number of CD's i own: I have a lot of albums but very few CD's
Number of piercings: 3
Number of tattoos: 1
Number of times been on T.V.: 3 or 4
Number of times my name has appeared in the Newspaper: a handful
Number of scars on my body: alot
Number of things in my past that I regret: like for real? 3, maybe 4


Strong As Steel, sharp and deadly,
Iron

<< 11:11 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali