Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< My Pledge >>

Ok, so I really seriously want to start updating more. I'm pledging here and now to update every other day at the very least. the people who actually read what I write here, you are friends. And I owe it to you all to let you know what the fuck I think in an uncensored manner.

So there it is. Stay tuned for the play by play on my world.

In other news it seems that I'm somewhat of a local cult celebrity. My pithy replies to the school paper have sparked many the remark. Yesterday after engaging in a brief conversation with a classmate, as to the nature of SSRI medications and their overprescription, he inquired my name. When I told him he became rather excited, "I've been trying to figure out who you are for two years," he says. Apparently my reparte criticizing the poor taste and loose logic of the opinion column writers (who suck balls at there jobs, I could write better with one hand tied[so long as it was the left hand]). So I was left feeling a bit creeped out by the fact that I have admirers and yet it felt good to be noticed. Like 250 words to the editor really made someone's day. That really makes life seem worth it.

So I'm a sappy bitch...sue me. And fuck off.

Strong as Steel, strung ass steal
Iron

There will probably be a second entry some time later today, since it is technically early in the morning now.

<< 12:03 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali