Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< What's new. >>

So...It's been a while. It's a new semester with new medication from the doctor (prozac in case noone knew). I guess there's no reason anyone should know, the only people I've spoken to about it are either far away or were stoned when I told them so they don't remember anything about it.

Basically it seems like everything is passing by like a TV on mute. There are subtitles, but most of the time I'm too lazy to really pay attention to what they're saying. School, work, it's really no difference. There just isn't a whole lot that excites me. And it seems like anytime I have some thing that's worth my notice and investment of time and energy it leaves me. I find things and they leave. Well I'm sick of looking. I'm sick of going places. If things want me they can come and fucking find me.

I'm just going to live life, I'm sick of looking.

<< 10:15 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali