Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Forlorn for a Friend >>

It's strange when you care about a person how their emotions can affect yours. Or more accurately in this case, how something personal that they say/write can make you feel. I hurt because bree hurts, that she is sad makes me sad. I intended to write some sort of entry about me things I've thought of, but me has been swept away in the thought of one of my best friends having so much trouble.

I know I can't erase the trouble, but I hope that all of my friends know that they can come to me for help any time they like. With anything.

I love you guys, really.

Bent and twisted, yet malleable

Iron

<< 3:41 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali