Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Fortune cookies and crap >>

Have you ever had one of those times where it seemed like all of the fortune cookie's wisdom was coming true? I'm having one of those. I go get chinese and the prophecy of the dessert comes to pass. It's quite strange actually. Normally I just laugh such things off as blank self fulfilling written ideas, but I'm starting to almost get paranoid about little chinese fortune tellers knowing what will be happening to me.

But I digress...

I met this cute Asian girl the other day. Sadly enough though, she resides in Ames and goes to Iowa State. Drat the luck...

Things I would wish for:

A unicorn

Do overs

Unicorn insurance

Time

<< 4:15 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali