Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Da da da >>

I think Bonnie is in love with Mike. Which isn't the worst thing in the world. I remember thinking when we were together that if we ever broke up she should try dating Mike. He really is just an awesome guy. Speaking of Bonnie, I guess I really am settled with the whole situation now. At least as settled as I can be about losing someone who was a main staple of my life for a year and a half. It's sort of funny looking back at it. While I can't pinpoint a moment where things went wrong it just seems that it happened around the time when I moved to the cities. There were some good times even after that, but I think that's where things really went downhill. I guess I just didn't have any references to define what was "me" while I was there. I guess that sounds sort of lame but that's all I can come up with at the moment.

In other news, my partner at work died the other day. He was riding a motorcycle and was apparently the victim of a hit and run. I'm told he was split open from his nuts to his neck. Gory picture to form in my head.

Still just daily bumming around, give me a call if you want to chill.

Strong as steel, tempered in the flame

-Iron

<< 4:45 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali