Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< more one man drama >>

Last night I spent in the company of Island Boy, the foreman, the mix master, and my brother, oh, and the cook. Time on an island with just guys. In different company it would have seemed homosexual, but somehow it wasn't at all and was really just a great time.

This event took place down at the cabin on the river, which has recently been turned into an island with the recent flooding. So we had to go through alot of water to get there and to get out.

There were many things discussed, surprisingly high mindedly considering we were all drinking pretty steadily. I can't go into specifics though, it was decided that it was a vegas weekend and what happened on the island stayed on the island. Suffice to say that I got alot of advice on life from a bunch of eagle scouts and one certified athletic trainer. I don't know that I'm really going to take any of it. We'll see I guess.

In other news I get the distinct feeling that Bonnie is avoiding me. Maybe, despite conversations about remaining friends, she really doesn't want anything to do with me anymore.

Sigh, sad thought.

on a similar note, I'm back in the cities for tonight. This place is lonely as hell. I'm the only one in the apartment and I might just go insane.

What to do? What to do?

Bending...bending...

Iron

<< 6:59 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali