Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< So Low >>

It's hard to know sometimes how things could become shittier. The people I thought were my friends don't seem to want me around anymore. I guess I can't really blame them. I've once again decided to give up the drug that has seemingly defined my existence for so long. I think I may also return to my non drinking stance, since it also seems to render me a braying jackass. Or rather more of one than normal.

If unevident from previous entries, bonnie and I have broken up. The first of many kicks to the nuts that have become the byword of my transition back home from college. I plan to return to the cities at the end of this week making a second escape from CF. Everytime I come here I'm constantly reminded of why I left.

I'm not sure I want to foamfight anymore, it may just be a good idea to let the whole thing go. With everything that's happened to me as a part of it, I'm just not sure what to think. (this comes after having learned that I'm the second highest ranking chode)

Now if only a little gremlin would come along to deal a swift kick in the junk to go alongside all the metaphorical ones, my day would be complete.

Fuck

Iron

<< 11:18 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali