Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Another survey (courtesy of claire) >>

LAST PERSON WHO...

x. Slept in your bed: Me and My bonnie

x. Saw you cry: Bonnie

x. Made you cry: I honestly don't recall

x. Spent the night with: see answer #2

x. You shared a drink with: Yaktoo

x. You went to the movies with: Bonnie

x. You went to the mall with: I don't go to the mall

x. Sent you an email: hmm... I should check my email

x. You kissed: bonnie

HAVE YOU EVER...

x. Said "I Love You" and meant it: of course

x. Gotten in a fight with your pet: only when we're playing

x. Been to New York: no

x. Florida: no

x. California: yes

x. Hawaii: no

x. Mexico: yeah

x. China: no

x. Canada: yes

x. Danced naked: all the time

x. Dreamed something really crazy and then it happened the next day: not that I can remember

x. Wish you were the opposite sex: honestly, yes...yes I have, if only for the sake of understanding

x. Had an imaginary friend: no

RANDOM

x. Red or blue: red

x. Spring or Fall: spring

x. Are you bored: very, why else would I be doing this

x. Last noise you heard: beep

x. Last time you went out of the state: Last month

x. Things you like in a girl/guy: Humour, sensitivity, bonniness

x. Do you have a crush on someone: I think it's slightly more than a crush

x. What book are you reading now: Hyperspace

x. Best feeling in the world: standing out in warm summer rain with someone you love

x. Worst feeling in the world: failure

x. What is the first thing you think when you wake up: I miss my bonnie

x. How many rings before you answer: three or four. it depends on how far away I am

x. Future daughter's name: Moraine

x. Future son's name: Kelly Rose

x. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal: Sometimes

x. If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be: bestselling novelist

x. Are you a lefty, righty or ambidextrous: righty

x. Do you type with your fingers on the right keys: what are the right keys?

x. What's under your bed: books, a poncho, macaroni (uncooked)

x. Favorite sport to watch: baseball

x. Current Age: 20

x. Siblings: three brothers

x. Location: wouldn't you like to know

x. Piercings: two in the left ear one in the right

x. Boyfriend/Girlfriend: bonnie

EXTRA STUFF

x. Do you do drugs: every now and again

x. Do you drink: isn't that a drug?

x. Who is your best friend: joe, poo, bonnie (not necessarily in that order)

x. What kind of shampoo and conditioner do you use: herbal essence (it doesn't work like the commercials)

x. What are you most scared of: failure

x. What clothes do you sleep in: clothes?

x. Who is the last person who called you: my mom

x. Where do you want to get married: Outside, preferably in the mountains

x. Who do you really hate: The president, a few others but they're starting to seem really trivial

x. Favorite number: 42

x. Been in Love: still am

x. Are you timely or always late: chronically early

x. Do you have a job: I'm currently begging for one

x. Do you like being around people?: sometimes

x. Are you for world peace: I'm a fan of peace, I'm also a fan of mustard

x. Are you a health freak: I'm healthy but I don't think I'm a freak

STUFF

x. Have you ever loved someone you had no chance with: once, but it turns out I have much more than a chance

x. Have you ever cried over something someone of the opposite sex did: a couple times

x. Do you have a "type" of person you always go after: labyrinth girls

x. Want someone you don't have right now: yes

x. Ever afraid you'll never get married: No, it doesn't bother me

x. Do you want to get married: when the time is right

x. Do you want kids: yes

FAVORITE

x. Room in house: kitchen

x. Type(s) of music: anything

x. Band: this is too hard so I'm not going to put anything

x. Memory: the night me n bree n brian n jeff went to The Cellar

x. Day of the week: Wednesday

x. Color: green

x. Perfume or cologne: I prefer to smell like me, not like some bottle

x. Month: december

IN THE LAST 48 HOURS, HAVE YOU...

x. Cried: no

x. Bought something: toilet paper

x. Gotten sick: I currently have a headache that makes my head fell like it's going to implode, does that count?

x. Sang: yes, at work

x. Said "I Love You": of course

x. Wanted to tell someone you loved them: yes, every minute of every hour of every day

x. Met someone new: yes, yes I have

x. Moved on: sort of

x. Talked to someone: sort of

x. Missed someone: constantly

x. Hugged someone: sigh...no

x. Kissed someone: no, but within the next 24 hours...

x. Fought with your parents: no, they live too far away for that

x. Dreamt about someone you can't be with: I dream about her every night.

x. Had a lot of sleep: no, I never get enough

x. gotten screwed over/had drama? no, I try to stay out of all drama

x. taken a test? Logic final yesterday at 1:30

<< 10:02 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali