Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Post Melcaorme Update >>

So, I'm finally getting around to updating after all this recent class writing. Whew, finals are upon us, but we will hold strong. Only a quick buffet of the wave and we will remain afterwards.

Melcaorme rocked. Got to chill with Alcon the first night and then with tons of peeps too numerous to mention the next night. Smoked some smoke the night with alcon and drank some drink the night with the people. It was a good time.

At one point we were sitting about talking (myself, Lyalka, Grim, and Seagrid), and from the corner of my eye I saw Fox take a dive roll from behind one tent to another. He snuck around the new tent to a position behind Seagrim, being very ninja the whole while. He acknowledged that I saw him, but put finger to lips to admonish me to silence. When he had achieved his goal position he grabbed Seagrid in a sleeper hole. Seagrid didn't even flinch. He just retained the same Ho hum zen look he always has.

He reminds me of bree's kevin which is sort of strange since....yeah.

In other news I really should call Joe. I wanna hear about how the baby is and how he is and how sunshine is. What is it with joe and girls named after weather? Anyways.

Strong as steel, I don't flutter

Iron

<< 8:09 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali