Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< - >>

As I read poo's new diary entry my eyes flashed down upon the diaries listed at the bottom of the page. (BTW poo, what happened to the sky background? I liked that.) Anyway, I happened to notice that the listing for my diary just happens to be situated right next to bonnie's. I like that. Whether by chance or design, thank you poo. I'm also the only one who is capitalized. It occurs to me that after I post this he'll probly change it. Then again, he smokes pot and is hence rather lazy.

I guess that's really all I got for today, tommorow I think I'll post the new story I wrote the other day. It has talking tigers in it.

Ate a gente

Stong as Steal, yet malleable

Iron

<< 8:27 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali