Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Who knows? who cares? >>

Bonnie is here. Which is by far the coolest thing that's happened to me this week. Last night she asked me (online) if I needed/wanted a haircut. I said I did and bada bing, two hours later bonnie is here and I'm the happiest man in minneapolis.

On a semi related note, it's time to talk about drugs again. These days, it's really hard to know my position on such things. I drink occasionally, smoke pot once in a while and would probly do mushrooms at least once more if the opportunity presented itself. While on a surface level these things don't bother me, they do in other ways. How long will this trend continue? And will it develop into a parody of how things used to be (ie getting stoned daily/hourly). I don't really forsee that happening, but then I didn't forsee being relatively clean either. Who knows?

I want to discuss these things with bonnie, but with her recent resurgence in smoking I feel awkward bringing up such feelings. I can't fault her for taking it up, not with all the stress she places upon herself. but I can't help feeling somewhat responsible for it. It's been hinted, though never directly said, that if I was around more she would have less stress. But distance, and lack of transport keeps me from her side. This is the way we chose for things to be, but as our feelings for eachother continue to grow the relatively short distance between us feels longer. I hope we can find a solution.

Strong as steel, still malleable

Iron

<< 12:54 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali