Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< double double all your standards >>

Agh, the injustice of it all burns like a fiery hot brand. A double standard seems to have been affected. She says that when we get together next is up to me, so then when I fail to call the next day I get demonized. However, when she says, "I'll call you when I get up," it apparently doesn't really mean anything.

What am I to do? I'm strung out and it's not even noon yet. Got up at 7:30 awaiting a call that wasn't going to come, now I'm awake and unable to get back to sleep. So I've sat around watching fucking cartoons for 3 hours and now I feel fucking pathetic. I wish school would start again so I could have something to do with myself rather than just fucking sit around and do nothing.

I tried to eat, but the food turned to sand in my mouth. I tried to sleep, but rest eludes me. All I want is her, but she doesn't want to see me today.

I guess this is what it's like to be put off and forgotten. If she's trying to teach me a lesson then she's doing a good job.

Strong as steel, deforming under pressure

Iron

<< 10:34 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali