Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Those were the days >>

Since I'm taking a break from studying (cramming) for my geology final. I think it's probably a good time to write an entry since some thoughts struck me.

I miss UNI. Well, in ways. Maybe I just miss the communal aspect that the dorms gave. Like when Josh went around with the petition so that the department of residence would allow him to ride his unicycle in the hall. Or sitting around at Ben and Andy's watching stupid movies and making fun of Heather and Jama. Putting highlights in Heather's hair (I did a damn good job). Playing cards with Luke, Ben, and pink and raking in a pile of dough ($1.75). Andy drawing penises on matt and joshes door. Living across the hall from matt and josh, a classic odd couple. Playing RISK with Simon and having him teach me how to say Kamchatka (that crazy polish kid).

Anyways, I guess that's really all I have to say about that. I'm going to get back to studying my geology now.

Strong as steel, still malleable

Iron

<< 4:01 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali