Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< YAY for interesting things happening again >>

Strange to think that there are times when we are so anxious to go back to a place that we couldn't wait to leave.

In other news...

Here I thought I was free of drama, but then things with my roomates and friends pop up that threaten my neat and ordered little world. God I love it when this shit happens. Finally something happens, I mean granted it's not huge or anything, but something is moving and changing. Whew, and to think that I'd been stagnant for some time.

I promised I wouldn't let out what the dirt was, so I'm not going to. But suffice to say that it interests me on an analytical level.

Well, I'm off to go and do nothing in paticular. Maybe watch a movie.

Strong as Steel, hammered out and welded

Iron

<< 5:32 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali