Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Something or other >>

Ever had someone say that they liked you "except"? It seems that there is often that little exception that some pissant seems to think is necesarry to change in order for you to be perfect. Fuck that. You are a package deal, when/if you decides to change they should do it for themselves. If you don't make a change for yourself but rather for someone else, no matter how important that person is, that change is superficial and contrived. The new facade that you wear is not really you. Except this you ignorant fuck.

I have no idea what the previous paragraph is really about. I have no idea of it's purpose. I don't know why I wrote it.

It looks like there's a new roomate coming in. He seems cool enough I guess. he's young, but I don't see a reason to hold that against him. He seems to genuinlly believe that the world holds good things for him. I don't want to spoil that for him. I really hope that my jaded attitude doesn't rub off. He's really into music, knows of alot of bands that I've never heard of. Let's face it, he's an emo-kid. That's right, KID, as in still a minor, 17. Well, weirder things have happened to me.

Sometimes it seems like I have problems. Though in comparison to others I have nothing. I'm not allergic to the air around me. I'm generally physically fit. I don't have any known psychiatric disorders (it's been said that I'm crazy, but isn't everyone?). All in all I got it pretty good. I have food to eat and a warm bed to sleep in. I have a family that supports me and a girl whom I love that loves me.

So what's my real problem? Debts and the lack of a job. I don't think there is anything I can do about the first reight now since I'm busy racking up more of them.

yeah, all in all it really is a wonderful life.

Fuck.

Strong as Steel, still malleable

Iron

<< 11:26 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali