Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< After a weekend in Wisconsin >>

What is it with eating at Arby's? I just don't get it. People talk like it's good shit but I've never really figured out why. To me it's basically an overpriced fast food place that really isn't all that fast and their food, well, their food is nothing to write home about. But hey, whatever floats your boat.

I'm writing this entry because I'm putting off what I really should be doing which is working on my portugese. I know I'm bad. I should study and alot of the time I don't. I haven't had my workbook done for the last two tests and it's really hurt me. If a trip to brazil is ever going to be a real option then I need to get on this.

As Bonnie already mentioned I went to UWEC this weekend. What a ride that was. In between falling asleep friday and waking on saturday I had a strange dream, several really. The really strange thing was that when I woke up I found out that bonnie had shared a dream with me. This left us very confused as to whether or not the events contained therein actually happened or not. Who know, it's possible. At the tournament on sunday I messed up some of Bonnie's speeches. I guess she got nervous because I was there, I feel sort of bad about that.

In news closer to the present, I'm still out of practice because my back is killing me. I would stay drugged up all the time but the drugs I have make me unable to study or learn anything effectively. Yeah, it sucks.

Ok, I'm gonna go and check my mail now.

Strong as steel, yet malleable

Iron

<< 5:20 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali