Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Win Freaking Win >>

Great, now I miss people all over again. Hugs that were just perfect. Yeah I know how that is. I still get those, but I miss the people that they used to come from. Shit shit shit. Why can't I just leave it all behind? Why can't I just forget everything and the way things used to be? Then again I'm not 100% sure that I really would want to if I could. Dammit.

taking the bus really isn't as difficult as I first thought it might be. Get on drop in fifty cents, ride it to wherever. Convenient.

Some lady at the bus stop gave me information about proposed minnesota universal health care. I want universal health care. It just makes sense. I got this great idea, instead of a tax cut, why don't we just create national universal health care? Think about it, it's a break for everyone. Working class families wouldn't have to pay for health care anymore, and big fat companies wouldn't have to have a health plan as part of their budget. It's Win-Freaking-Win baby. The only problem is that there is no way to get this introduced to anyone. If this were a true democracy then I'd have a chance, but no, fucking representation where the people can't introduce new ideas without buyikng their way into the system.

I miss my Bonnie. Alot.

<< 10:20 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali