Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< I lost the good one >>

Shit, I had a really nice entry and then I clicked the wrong thing and well...ZIP I take your points.

You all know how these things go. But I really feel like writing another one right now, so all those readers (all four of them) are going to have to wait (who am I kidding, I have two readers at most).

Suffice to say for this entry that I really like my new design. I think it's awesome. It's really a preformated design that I modified really heavily. eh, watcha gonna do?

It does have my favorite Dali painting in it though, so that's definately a plus for it. I'll see if I can do anything more to make is happier.

If anyone knows the html code to get a picture to appear as the background of a field, could you please leave me a not describing how?

<< 9:33 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali