Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< short and sweet >>

"I miss 2 years ago so FUCKING much."

-Chad

Word.

So what to tell. Apparently I get to go see the Bug Wu tommorow. I guess I really do have friends here.

Sometimes people pop in and make the day bright and shiny. Like a nickel lying on the gray pavement, walked over by many, but the light reflects just right and hits your eye, and BAM! you're five cents richer. yeah, so thats my metaphor of the day.

Strong as Steel, still malleable

Iron

I guess that

<< 10:06 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali