Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< One of these >>

Man, these things are viciously tempting when you don't feel like writing a real entry.

make my day

Last car ride: to the party last night (we walked back because Fry was too fucked up to drive)

Last kiss: one week, two hours, 56 minutes, and 27 seconds ago

Last good cry: Sometime this summer when I missed her

Last library book checked out: Stupid white men by michael moore

Last movie seen: My big fat greek wedding

Last book read: atlas shrugged by ayn rand

Last cuss word uttered: fuck

Last beverage drank: tea (drinking it right now actually)

Last food consumed: rice and beans (the staple of my diet)

Last crush: bonnie

Last phone call: bonnie

Last TV show watched: junkyard wars (that show rocks)

Last time showered: yesterday before going out

Last shoes worn: combat boots

last CD played: Radiohead mix

Last item bought: dinner

Last downloaded: something by ravi shankar

Last annoyance: Fry being loud and drunk last night

Last disappointment: running out of poppy seed bread

Last soda drank: it's been so long that I don't remember

Last thing written: Some random scene about a crowded street

Last key used: mail key

Last sleep: 9:30 AM

Last IM: bonnie

Last ice cream eaten: vanilla...maybe

Last time amused: yesterday when everybody was in awe over my drinking speed

Last time hugged: see last kiss

Last chair sat in: my room, right now

Last underwear worn: none (not for some months)

Last web page visited: diaryland

1 MINUTE AGO: putting away my staple food

1 HOUR AGO: finishing my portugese homework

1 DAY AGO: on my way to party

1 WEEK AGO: wrestling with bonnie

1 YEAR AGO: UNI

I HURT: everywhere

I LOVE: life

I HATE: illogical nuances of the human race

I FEAR: Not making it

I HOPE: for peace and love

I FEEL: optimistic

I HIDE: Everything that makes me weak

I DRIVE: not anymore

I MISS: poo, bree, kevin, joe, seeley, claire, bonnie, conrad, brian, nerd, hippie paul (not necesarrily in that order)

I NEED: more time

I THINK: when all is lost in vagueness, your forsight becomes a nimble vagrance.

Strong as Steel yet malleable,

Iron

<< 9:23 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali