Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< This was and then it wasn't and then it was sort of half way. >>

Ok, note to future self. Don't give out relationship advice to anyone, ever. You don't have a fucking clue what you're talking about. Stupid self. What makes you think You know anything?

Ok, I'm just really realizing how awesome the big wu is. Ah yes, and Jason Mraz, and phish. Seriously, it's been a long time sence I've made an effort to find new songs and such. Since...the end of the last semester. And I'm in the middle of downloading some stuff that's Ravi Shankar with the beatles,and a Harrison-Shankar jam session. Oh , And Peter Gabriel with Ravi Shankar. So much to listen to and enjoy...

But anyway, I've been thinking lately. And lately I've been thinking about things I used to do that weren't so bad. That were fun and interesting. I wonder why I don't do those things anymore. Were those real emotions I felt? Did I really enjoy them? Is it possible to show those things to people as some sort of facade of having fun.

<< 4:27 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali