Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< The theory of Sex. >>

Ok, so I spent yet another weekend with bonnie. Which as far as I'm concerned is one of the best ways I could possibly spend a weekend. We got in a few showers, got dirty, and wrestled some. I also taught her and richard how to indian wrestle. Which I enjoyed thoroughly as I won alot. GO ME!

However, in the interest of making friends here at the U, I've decided that I'm going to stay here at the apartment and see if I can find cool shit to do with people rather than hitching a ride with randy when he goes to see juli (his fiance and bonnie's best friend) at U of eau claire. As much as I love her, I think it's also important to spend time apart and make friends on my own.

I was talking with connie-mac last night and heard some interesting things about what people from High School have been doing. Quite eye opening. We also discussed the subject of women and how as a whole they are intensely illogical. After the discussion I meditated on the issue for some time, and I began to wonder just how illogical they are. Which brought me back to all the girls that I somehow managed to offend in my high school days. Long have grasped for the reason that they were offended, and I've always assumed that it was something I did. In some cases that may be true, but I think that in most cases it may be the opposite which is true. They were offended because of something I didn't do. Further meditation brought me not to a conclusion on this matter, for that would be futile, but rather to a theory. It may be possible that they were offended because I did not want them. Offended because their preconceived notion was that every man and boy running around should want to have sex with them at any time. I quite simply was not interested in almost any of them, and in this there was a threat. If one man were to realize the truth, then the truth could spread and infect the rest of the population. The truth is that most women want sex just as much as the majority of men. For some reason they just seem to be better at hiding it.

Well, with that out of the way, I think I'll just retire to my homework which must be done.

Strong as Steel,

Iron

<< 9:04 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali