Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Milk and mayhem >>

Fuck you, fuck you all. Fuck me most of all. I'm sitting in my new place, in the heart of the twin cities, not 4 blocks from east bank campus. And a few minutes ago I found myself wishing for the safety and security that is cedar falls Iowa. Well fuck that!

Do you hear me? I don't plan on coming back, perhaps if there is something in it for me, but don't

count on it.

Anyways, here's the account of the rest of the state fair. So we got our cookies, and started off to find the milk truck. This was an adventure and a half, and I have concluded that we probably should have located the truck prior to purchasing cookies. But as it was we were walking and eating cookies and hoping to find the truck. Of course, you all know what happens when you eat a good rich cookie, you get that feeling in the back of your throat. You know the one, like you swallowed a rubber ball and it's just sticking there. There is but one cure, milk, cold milk. So I walked and walked and walked, but no milk truck anywhere in sight. So we spot an information booth and ask directions. After 2 more wrong turns, we make it to the milk truck and ruber ball is melted, praise the lord.

Anyway, I'm lonely, and am going to see who's online now, hopefully someone.

<< 7:43 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali