Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< comment on conrad >>

"I am a Rock... And an Island never cries." Conrad's diary title. I suppose Conrad really is the closest thing to an island I've ever seen. Though no man is an island. At least not completely. Keep heart connie-mac, things will turn out alright.

So other than that everything is pretty kosher. I need to get ahold of bree sometime in the next few days, but hopefully that will take care of itself.

<< 2:24 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali