Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< there's a bit at the bottom if you care >>

fuck you, I like these

[ x ] Wallet - Blac

[ x ] Hairbrush - brush?

[ x ] Toothbrush - Toothbrushy

[ x ] Jewelry worn daily - Hemp that is non removable

[ x ] Pillow cover - white, well, off-white

[ x ] Coffee Cup - tea mug, and it's whatever is handy

[ x ] Sunglasses - they always cost less than $10

[ x ] Underwear - "Dad, do you where boxers or briefs?" "Let me check...no."

[ x ] Favorite shirt - 1986 camp staff shirt

[ x ] Cologne/Perfume - well, it smells like suntan lotion, chlorine and nag champa. In short, it smells like me.

[ x ] CD - I got alot of them. Pavement S+E, Bob Marley Legend. Maybe those, maybe something else.

[ x ] Tattoos - When I feel the time is good

[ x ] Piercings - ears. Two left one right

[ x ] Wishing - I had bonnie here to go to sleep with tonight.

[ x ] After this - god only knows

[ x ] Fetishes - there is one thing I love above all else.

[ x ] Person you wish you could see right now - Bonnie, after that probly bree n kevin, then poo, after that, the list gets hazy

[ x ] Is next to you - a kitchen table

[ x ] Some of your favorite movies - Too many to list or describe here.

[ x ] Something you're looking forward to in the upcoming month - seeing bonnie

[ x ] The last thing you ate - pizza

[ x ] Something that you are deathly afraid of - loss

[ x ] Do you like candles - yeah

[ x ] Do you like incense - yes, fucking of course

[ x ] Do you like the taste of blood - it's gross, but sort of

[ x ] Do you believe in love - above all things I believe in love

[ x ] Do you believe in soul mates - I know that it's possible to feel like someone complites you. To feel like your arms were made to hold them. To feel that with them anything is possible and everything is alright.

[ x ] Do you believe in love at first sight - yes

[ x ] Do you believe in Heaven - yes

[ x ] Do you believe in God - yes

[ x ] What do you want done with your body when you die - I havent really thought of it

[ x ] Who is your worst enemy - your mom

[ x ] If you could have any animal for a pet, what would it be - dolphin or tiger

[ x ] What is the latest you've ever stayed up - I've spent 46 hours without sleep

[ x ] Can you eat with chopsticks - yeah

[ x ] What's your favorite coin - a nickel, it's just fun to say

[ x ] What's something that you wish people would understand - what I'm talking about.

[ x ] What's something you wish you could understand better - everything

[ x ] Who is someone that you really wish was still around - bree

As a prerequisite of being my friend, you have to be able to understand what it is I'm talking about. If I have to stop and explain things all the time, you're going to get written off. You have to know when to laugh and when to be serious. If at any time I get the idea that you don't really don't know what the fuck is going on, and you're just faking it, you may get slapped and told to get the fuck away from me.

Maybe these requisites are over the top, but that's what I'd like them to be.

Anyway, once again (it doesn't happen often) conrad has come in on my side. Strange how life works out sometimes, I miss conrad sometimes. Not all the time mind, just when something comes up that reminds me of connie-mac. Ah well, I miss alot of people whom I'm sure will barely remember me in a few years.

Bree somehow always manages to capture it, this time it's compliments of bob marley:

They said, don't worry, about a thing, because every little thing is gonna be alright.

And it's a damn good thing I'm used to diaryland eating entries, or I wouldn't have this entry.

Strong as steel, still malleable

Iron

<< 9:26 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali