Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< not much, but enough >>

Well, I'm a trend setter. Good or bad? Wonder where I could lead people to? Look who's getting followed now *raises middle finger*.

My advice for the day: If someone annoys you, not just a little bit or once in a while, but all the freaking time, tell them to fuck off. Believe me, it will make you feel so much better.

That's right Flaw, fuck you and your idiocy. Fuck you and your hypocrisy. Fuck you and your attachment to that stupid fat bitch that looks like she could crush you. Fuck off and never talk to me ever again.

Steel... blah blah, malleable etc.

Iron

<< 4:31 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali