Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Over the brink brave souls... >>

I'll start with a piece of advice for someone who I missed last time I did it.

Keaghan- Fuck what's proper, or what's a good idea. If you really want to, and it'll be alot of fun, I say you do it. Especially if all it is, is playing out in the rain, that's just good clean fun in more ways than one.

On to the entry...

One more day past. One more day with nothing much accomplished. One more day in which things need to get figured out but just aren't happening. I can't help it if I don't know how much money my parents make, but I can't fill out the financial aid application unless I know. Fucking federal government, you can give money to everyone else, why not me?

Is it my fault that I'm way past any and all deadlines? Well, I guess in a way it is. But U of M could have accepted me the first time I sent in an application and saved me alot of time, not to mention $35. So now I'm wrestling with whether or not to just send in the registration fee and go for it, or to wait a year till I can have things all secure and tucked away in neat little piles. I know which one I want, and I know which would probly be better, unfortunately those are not one and the same. Fuck it. Full speed ahead, no turning back, just the same as I've always done. Just make it up on the fly and hope.

It all comes down to Karma I guess. Have I done enough good in life to warrant such a large step? Action only, not reaction, that is the way. The Tao.

Alright, here's hoping against hope. I have a registration fee to send.

Later

Strong as steel, hanging by a thin thread of hope.

Iron

<< 8:36 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali