Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Crash and Burn >>

I think Chad and Abbie should hook up. personally I see the situation as almost perfect. Chad's a nice guy who needs a good girl. Abbie's a good girl who needs a nice guy. What could be wrong with this? I'm almost tempted to play matchmaker, but it's really not my place. I only play that game when it comes to people who I think could get into trouble looking for a significant other. Trouble being getting someone who won't treat them the way they deserve to be treated. And since I don't think Abbie or Chad is likely to have such trouble, I'm just going to leave them alone. And if one or both of them reads this, then maybe it will plant an idea in someone's head. Maybe.

It's been a rather shitty day. The letter I've been waiting for a month for finally came. Except it wasn't exactly the letter I'd been hoping for. Instead it began with an apology and proceeded to crush any hope that I had managed to hold tight to for the last month and a half. Not that I'm exactly surprised, but still it's not what I wanted.

On the up side, grades are out, and I got a 3.6 GPA. Which means my cum is a 3.18. And with 28 credits I can re apply to U of M without sending my high school transcripts, which were probly the most damning piece of evidence I had to give them.

Strong as steel, still holding hope

Iron

<< 12:41 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali