Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< grrrrs...and some mail >>

"Okay so now that I have caused you to become a little bit more stupid..."

This happy little quote came from meghan's diary. Sadly, it came at the end of one of her more interesting entries. Not that that's saying a whole lot, but eh, watcha gonna do.

By the way, the answer to jack's question is, "He had his dick stuck in the chicken." Which was sort of funny when bruce willis said it in "the last boy scout" but not so funny after you have to scroll that far to get to it. So there you go, now you don't have to go through the effort I did.

I keep getting e-mail that makes me very happy. From bree, from bonnie, from many people. It all makes me happy, it's so nice to get mail. It's fun to send mail as well, to send your greetings out to the people you love, and tell them that you love and miss them.

hmmm... I guess I really don't have much else to say.

<< 8:01 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali