Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Stupid stupid. Also some love. >>

Sometimes I read other peoples diaries, and it makes me feel very very stupid. So stupid that I want to put a bullet in my own brain.

It's difficult for me to spend two weeks without seeing her, how am I going to survive a whole summer.

In the story books, it always seems so inevitable that love will triumph. I wonder if it seemed that way to the people in the stories? Did they think they were going to make it? Or were they just as unsure as the rest of us?

Strong as Steel, still malleable

Iron

<< 9:14 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali