Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< CENSORED >>

This is now a censored zone. Censored by me, and my own conscience. I hate it, but there are some things that I just can't write here. Sometimes I wish that nobody read this, then I could just put whatever I want. I mean who honestly puts all there feelings in their diary? Ok, well there are a few, but only a few. Me, I don't mention some people here for fear they'll be in trouble. Or worse yet, read it, and then we have to have a confrontation because they're pissed off at my opinion. Now you know me, I go out of my way to be generous to people, I'm very non-confrontational. If what I say is going to directly piss someone off, I can not say it. But I only keep silent to people I like but don't trust though, most others I don't really give a damn about offending. Hmmm... this is sort of rambling...back to the point.

So, this diary is now to be considered a censored zone.

Good Day.

Quote of the Day: "The vote is just a TV show" "Like Leno?" "Sort of. But on Leno, people sometimes get what they want."

Strong as steel, bent in a pretzel-shape

Iron

<< 5:05 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali