Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Maybe if I put it here they won't notice. >>

So many interesting and fun terms to use. Pot, smoke, green, mary jane, marijuana, keef, kb, shwag, shit, bud, cannabis, and the ol` D.A.R.E favorite dope. Yes, a beautiful load of words I say. Well, all except dope. For this entry I beleive I'll use marijuana.

Marijuana, so firm, so scientific. Isn't it just a fun word to say?

Go ahead... you say it...

Wasn't that fun?

By the way, while you're reading this, you should but on Schism by tool if possible, It's sweet. I'll alert you when to change the music. if you don't get all the way through the song, don't worry it probly takes me longer to write than it does you to read.

anyway, the point of this is to discuss a paticular aspect of marijuana smoking. Why does pot seem to go quickly many times? The answer is simple, the smoking circle. If you smoked every thing that was in your sack yourself, you'd be smoking quite a bit considering how fast that sack goes. But you're not smoking it by yourself are you? No, you usually have at least two other people with you that are smoking your pot, if not gatherings of 6 or more. The real trick to pot and ultimately monetary savings, is limiting your circle size. Smoke pot with less and less people at once. Then you'll become stoned off less total pot, because you got an ample portion of what you're sharing, rather than a hit and a half.

Oh, and my advice for the day is to always, always keep track of who's a friend and who's trying to put a spear in your back.

Strong as steel, melting away

Iron

<< 1:33 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali