Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< a brief list >>

I had a really good entry with some really interesting thoughts, but then my computer ate it. So you get the list that I stole from claire.

1 MINUTE AGO: I told Bonnie I love her.

1 DAY AGO: I was reading on my couch, and thinking that my week is gonna suck.

1 WEEK AGO: I was healing from springwars

1 YEAR AGO: Cutting class to chill at the row and help bryan beat zelda. (the thinking at the time was that if he beat it he'd go back to class, this did not work)

I HURT: my pride.

I LOVE: she knows

I HATE: shoes, Nazis, assholes who think it's ok to hit girls whenever.

I FEAR: Not knowing the future.

I HOPE: I survive through the night.

I FEEL: tired, it's time to drink tea.

I LISTEN: To stairway to heaven. If it's at all possible, you should too, you'll understand what I'm telling you better.

I HIDE: many things from many people, some things from a few, and none from a couple.

I DRIVE: As little as possible.

I PLAY: way too much when I cant afford to, and not enough when I can (this is claire's answer, but I'm keeping it, it makes sense)

I MISS: root beer on hot summer days at camp.

I LEARNED: absolutely nothing, and everthing that ever was.

I KNOW: quite a bit, but not enough.

I WAIT: for 9:00. almost there.

I NEED: a way out of this town.

I THINK: way too much sometimes.

Current Clothes: army shirt, hemp belt, jeans, no shoes, same necklace as always

Current Mood: anxious

Current Music: oh, I'm sorry, it's changed, now you should be listening to sandstorm by darude.

Current Taste: tea, chai, bit of honey

Current Hair: growing...not much more to say about it

Current Annoyance: it's not 9:00

Current Smell: spring nightfall.

Current thing I should be doing: running toward the dome, going to sleep, working on one of 3 papers.

Current Desktop Picture: stinkymeat 1

Current Favorite bands/singers: whatever

Current Book: crossroads of twilight, for whom the bell tolls, black like me, perks of being a wallflower, and whatever textbooks I have from class

Current Movie In VCRDVD player: boondock saints

Current Refreshment: tea

Current Worry: none

Current Crush: uh DUH. (another of claire's answers that I'm stealing)

that's all folks

strong as steel, yet malleable

Iron

<< 8:32 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali