Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Foiled again. >>

I've only got five minuets, so I'll make this quick. Once again I am sure that I have stumbled upon tha which is my foil. It's quite simple. Noone will take me seriously. When I say things, noone is willing to accept them at face value, they are all so sure that there is some sort of hidden meaning or agenda. Well there's not. If I say something, then I probably mean it. Unless it's joke, in which case get a fucking sense of humor you braindead fucks.

Like when I call Simon a dirty jap. It should be noted that Simon is remarkably clean cut, not to mention polish. I have a strange sense of humor. What do you expect from someone who's favorite joke is "Ask me if I'm an orange."

Actually, that's a bit funny just thinking of it now.

I'm going to have a swift chortle in the shrubbery. (If anyone can come up with the book that I got that from I'd be very impressed).

Anywho, my rides probly here by now, peace.

Strong as steel, still malleable

-Iron

<< 8:30 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali