Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< From my Mind to Your's >>

Maybe someday things will actually make sense. Maybe someday I'll start making sense.

Yesterday I accepted the fact that I am completely insane. Completely insane, but not crazy. If I were crazy I wouldn't know I was insane, I would think I was normal. But me, I'm anything but normal, or so I like to think. Maybe that's the thing, maybe I'm completely ordinary.

There is not one thing or another, to split things into groups only causes one to be placed above the other. Their is only the oneness the Om, the Tao. It doesn't matter what one calls it, the point is that it exists. Whether one says Salaam or thou art god, it's all the same. We are all of one body, when a christian takes the communion, it is god that is taken. Not the body of christ, but the body of all, a piece of everyone. Eternal and unchanging but always moving.

I realize that most of this won't make sense to anyone but me, but it is the way it is.

I miss her like the dry, cracked ground misses the rain. Someday I will drink of her presence once more and be made full.

Strong as steel, cracked and welded together again

-Iron

<< 7:34 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali