Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< not a whole lot to say this time. >>

You guys remember what I said about Candyland in the last entry? Well forget it. I was trying to hard to be optimistic. The rest of it stands as written though.

Actually I think that's all I have for right now. Work on the questionarre for steve prevents me from having any energy for writing here.

Columbia is but one test and a work day away, after that it's smooth sailing. (well, there's still that whole driving thing and the distance, etc.)

Maybe I should take the peace pipe along to columbia...

About Bonnie: I'm confused, I don't know what she feels. I don't know that what I feel is an absolutism I just know what I feel, and I know that I love her, I'm quite sure of that. Maybe that is an absolutism, I don't know. Circles, I seem to be taking alot of them lately. I just keep wondering what it is that she thinks. If she means it then that makes me the happiest Ryan ever. But if she doesn't then I would prefer she not say it. But then I think she knows I feel this way, so I don't think she would say it if she didn't feel it. See, circles again. I'm going to quit now while I'm behind.

Strong, yet malleable

-Iron

<< 1:39 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali