Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< What to call this errant thought? >>

Today's thoughts are simple. I've heard it said that "Love means never having to say you're sorry." I find that this is a fallacy. I believe that love consists of an unfathomably deep concern for the object of those feelings. Such that one cannot help but apologize, or at least feel bad, for any harm, intentional (although I can't see how this would happen) or unintentional. I think that's all I have for now.

I got the cash I need for my trip. So things are looking to be on the up and up.

Strong as steel, still malleable

-Iron

People who should die

People who sneer at people they don't know.

People who yell across a room just to say "HI."

People who feel the need to air pointless personal business in public.

People who stop in revolving doors.

People who block exits in general.

People who have ever said "I just like the guy," about the Monkeypres.

People who tell stories with no relevance to anything... at all... ever.

To be continued...

�so yea. um. do you ver just want to set off some kinda of weapon that would kill everyone around you just so you can find the smallest slice of peace and quiet? i do. now.�

-Jules

<< 12:52 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali