Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< As close to nothing as possible >>

Ah, once again in decorah, and leaving in about 12 hours. it decided to snow again while I was here, the weather it seems also has it in for me, along with the state and federal gavernment, OPEC and countless others. Another day being survived, just like countless others.

Have you ever done something and then wished you hadn't? Yes I know that's rather criptic, but it's just the way I feel. Nothing really serious I suppose all things considered, but it's just that I feel bad.

I told myself that in the time that I was waiting for Bonnie to return from rehearsal that I would write an entry. I also told myself that I would do various other things, none of which I did. I just sort of started reading and then it was three o`clock, but I just went back to reading. Then Bonnie came back and I looked at the clock which had just hit 5:00. So, as she has gone to shower, I figured I could knock at least one thing off of the to-do list which I have spent the day neglecting. I remember this sort of thing happening before, but not in the past year or so. Strange.

Other than the events chronicled above, by trip has been relatively uneventful. I'm still looking forward to my trip to Columbia (yes, I know I mention that every time).

That's enough for today.

Strong as steel, yet malleable

-Iron

<< 5:15 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali