Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< A bit for the record books >>

Wow, that was alot of sleeping, almost 13 hours worth to be exact. Ah well, I needed it. One more week till break and partay in columbia. My real issue is how long I should stay there. I was thinking either three days or until I run out of money. Whichever comes first.

I got my february paycheck yesterday, which means a bit of smooth sailing as far as cash for spring break goes. I should get another check in time for spring wars, which is good. I still have to get together supplies to cook for like 8 people. I'm probly going to end up spending most of my time at SW cooking rather than fighting. But I don't mind, and I don't think anyone else really will when they taste the results. Brian was all about my camp cooking the other day when I told him he could eat with us. I fall back on what I tell everyone about that, "You don't get to be an eagle scout without learning some of this stuff."

I think that thusfar in life, the eagle scout is about the best thing I've done. I never finished that novel, and graduating high school was flat out expected.

That's enough for now, look for an entry later while Bonnie is at rehearsal and I'm bored as hell.

Strong as Steel, yet malleable

-Iron

<< 9:49 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali