Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< I have nothing to say. >>

I still haven't thought of anything new and exiting to put here. But it doesn't really matter.

Going to Decorah again this weekend. WOOT!

On a completely different note I'm beginning to think that the week of brain swiss-cheesing has killed Kevin. No new entry since then, so I just don't know. Then again if Kevin died I would expect Bree to at least comment on it. Can't wait to go see those kids. I'm trying to get together at least $300 for my trip. This isn't bloody likely, but I can hope.

Ah well. Capoeira started yesterday. It left me tired and sore, but oh so invigorated and happy. I have great expectations for that class.

<< 6:42 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali