Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< just a little of something >>

Jama is a celibate lesbian. Her and Heather. there was something else I was gonna write down. I don't remember really.

I probably don't remember because I'm stoned. Had the expierience of the new piece over at 14th and franklin. I don't know who's the one I got to try was. But it was big and red and held a fuckload of pot. that was fun. I wish I didn't have a Jama along... She just sort of creeps me out. Like she's gonna explode at a pin drop. Or maybe that's a pin prick.

I got a call from bree today. It always makes me feel extra special when I get to talk to bree. So putting down plans for when I'm in columbia. It seems I'll arrive really close to bree's birthday. Happy happy happy.

I tink dats all for now...too stoned for the rest. Ah well, meditate on it I will. I'll remember more perhaps.

Strong as steel, stoned as fuck

-iron

<< 12:49 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali