Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Randomness is next to Cleanliness >>

Today seems to have been a relatively happy day. I got lots of things done and made a good headway on the questionarre from Steve. Should be done with it in a few days. Must meditate on the questions attempt to grok (rereading Stranger in a Strange Land).

The questionarre has alot of really interesting questions. With many of them it's difficult to come up with an appropriate answer. Very introspective...

Still contemplating the logistics of a trip to columbia over spring break. I think I need someone to go with me to split the driving and such.

Still being driven slowly insane though. Many factors, some big, some small, all annoying as shit.

but hey, I got free IBC black cherry today

Strong as steel, yet malleable

Iron

"You can't possibly be better than him. He has a penis, and you don't."

-Andy to Heather, he was joking for those of you who don't know him.

<< 9:07 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali