Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< requiem for a car >>

How to even begin to write what is going on inside...well here it goes.

I totaled my car, as indicated by the previous entry which makes excessive use of the word "fuck". The caddy has been with me so long and I don't think that it's really sunk in yet.

Yesterday I drove Bonnie back home. I love it when she comes to visit, it fills my lie with untold joy. But when it comes time to take her home it's like being asked to go and cut a switch for my own beating. It's difficult to enjoy a trip where you know you're going to lose something at the end. The whole way I guess I was just sort of despondent, maybe catatonic would be a better word.

But anyway, be and Poo got blazed last night and wrote a fucking hilarious two man script for no shame (or whatever). It doesn't really have a point, but I don't think many of the scripts I write have a point.

I meant to put alot more into this, but I'm just to tired right now.

Strong as steel, feeling ductile at the moment

Iron

<< 11:50 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali