Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< Caddy Crash or God likes to laugh at me >>

Well, it's official, nothing I do ever goes right.

Let's do the list:

broke the caddy last night.

now have no car

didn't make it to no shame

got up at 7 to go fix the caddy, only to find it has to be towed

am currently sitting in my dorm room all alone

Fucking fuckity fuck. I just want to lay down and hold someone and wait for the world to be a better place....actually, fuck the world, I just want to wait until I feel better. Is that too much to ask?

Well, I'm going to go cry and lament over the shitty state of existence I'm in right now. Maybe I'll write something if things get better. Hell, they can't get much worse...

<< 11:22 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali