Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< GODDAMMIT!! >>

So fuck, fuckity fuck. It's not like I'm persecuted for being anti-war. But it's the little things. Like some asshole putting epoxy on my message board. I'd like to catch the bastard who fucked with my shit, I'd show that fucker just how fucking peaceful I'm not. Fucker, I just want to fuck him up.

Note to self: glue monkey over the face of the monkeypres on josh's door.

So my board got vandalized, I can cope.

Fuckers.

I'm just going to stop right now, I'm way to pissed off to be trying to write something that's anywhere close to what I want to write.

Strong as steel, and ready to fuck shit up

-Iron

<< 10:45 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali