Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< INTP and keeping my room >>

I really like being INTP, it's fun sometimes. Like deciding to just ignore people. Realizing that, as a matter of fact, what they're saying doesn't matter in the slightest and then just turning it the fuck off.

The fear of failure really sucks alot sometimes though.

Props to kevin for the treatise on academic dishonesty, I laughed my fucking ass off. "Who says academic dishonesty doesn't pay? It's paying off like a fucking slot machine for me."

Apparently, a little bit of complaint from my parents accomplished what my meeting with the DOR bitches failed to do. I get to keep my own room and I don't have to pay extra for it. Altough I'm happy that I get to keep my room, it pisses me off that a phone call from my parents gets more respect than a face to face conference with me. I hate ageism, almost as much as I hate racism. And I despise racism.

I'm still having difficulty writing a script for next week, and I really do want to to. Ah well, hopefully some rant will come to me over the next week.

In other news, I think I found my sanity when I was cleaning my room the other day.

Strong as steel, still malleable

-Iron

<< 6:01 p.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali