Life in a Kalidescope

Persistence of time (section)

Dali
<< twitch...twitch...simple pleasures >>

Simple pleasures in life are what make it worth living. Right now the simple pleasure is knowing that people think of me sometimes, it makes me feel better knowing that maybe I'm not entirely alone. If only that I have other people in spirit but not flesh.

I reread alot of my old entries the other day, at least as many as d-land sees fit to save. I wish I could have gone back even further, but ah well.

I continue to wish that I had the company of a certain person (her name starts with a B and ends in onnie).

On a related note my best friend had an interesting reaction. "Her name is Bonnie?" joe "yes" me "You're kidding," joe "no," me "(joe laughing) you really like to find the unique ones don't you," joe "(me smiling) yes," me.

Yesterday I did more of the homework that I'm supposed to have done for tommorow. yay for me being responsible.

I think tommorow's entry I'm going to try to make into a treatise on strength and courage. Or if I don't feel like it I'll just bitch about having to get up early and go to class all day.

My hand is twitching...That can't be a good thing. I can't help but wonder if alot of the depressed feelings I'm having are a result of not potsmoking. Although, I haven't had any cravings or anything, not like people describe when they quit smoking fucking cigarettes. I think that whenever I say cigarettes from now on, I'm going to say fuck first. Fucking cigarettes.

Strong as steel, yet malleable

-Iron

<< 8:21 a.m. >>





That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
That's it, I'm out. - 2007-06-27
The Generation Gap - 2007-06-18
My Conversation with a PETA Representative - 2007-06-14
Begining again...With Sandwiches - 2007-06-07


index + older + profile +

notes +

Bonnie + Poo + Bree + Claire +

HOST - DESIGN

Dream Caused by flight of a bumblebee around a pomegranete

Dali